7 August 2014

Expose 10 (6 in 1)

Posted By: svendee foe - August 07, 2014

Artist: VA
Title: Expose Vol 10
Source: EXP
Style: Dutch, Break, Electro, Bootleg, Trance, Progressive
Release date: Aug, 01 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 01h 33m 38s
Size: 128.70 MB

01. Surrender - HDJ Remix
02. Never Be Alone - Dj Jet Remix                              
03. Forever - Stratovarius - DJ LeeK54 Extended mix
middle up
04. Katy Perry ft. Juicy J - Dark Horse (Bootleg)
05. Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren & Arty - The Sun After Heartbreak (Pedro Del Mar & DoubleV Remix)
06. Nico & Vinz - Am I Wrong (Bootleg)
07. Icona Pop - I Love It (Bootleg)
08. Sherrita - I Will Survive (fancy clothes remix) (DJ Crimp Re-Edit)
09. Calvin Harris ft. Florence Welch - Sweet Nothing (Bootleg)
10. Swedish HouseMafia - Don't You Worry Child (DJ Crimp Remix)
11. Swedish House Mafia Ft. Jhon Martin - Don t You Worry Child Aronjax Ft. Lopez Phoenix Remix FULL
12. Taylor Swift - Love Story Lopez Phoenix Remix Work In Progress (Ducth)
13. Lopez Phoenix - How Do U Do 2K14 Remix DTM Work In Progress (Dutch)
14. Krewella - Alive (Bootleg)
15. One Direction - What Makes You Beautiful (DJ Crimp Remix)
16. Cash Cash ft Bebe Rexha - Take Me Home (Bootleg)
17. Electric Universe - The Prayer (Spirit Architect Remix)
18. Armin Van Buuren & Andrew Rayel Feat. Sharon Del Adel - In And Out Of Intense (Andrew Rayel Mashup)
down time
19. Bros Project Ft Rella Rox Shayan - Leyra Lopez Phoenix Remix FULL VERSION (Dutch)
20. Ping Pong (Breakbeat)

special thanks to: DJ Soi (Vietnam), DJ Crimp (Jakarta), DJ Lopez (Manado)

Streaming & Download:

About svendee foe

Organic Theme is officially developed by Templatezy Team. We published High quality Blogger Templates with Awesome Design for blogspot lovers.The very first Blogger Templates Company where you will find Responsive Design Templates.

Copyright © Sound Sensation ///

Collect Sven Falcon