11 September 2015

Trance In Flight 060

Posted By: svendee foe - September 11, 2015

Artist: VA
Title: Trance In Flight 060
Source: TIF
Style: Uplifting Trance
Release date: Sept,09 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 00h 53m 01s
Size: 72.8 MB

01. Geoff Ledak - Dust Array (Original Mix)
02. Nick V - Valahia (Oldfix Remix)
03. Tribal Point - Voice Of Truth (O.B.M Notion Remix)
04. Abide - Let It Go (Hypaethrame Remix)
05. Dima Borisenko - Mula (Distant Identity Remix)
06. James McGuire - Phases (Hypaethrame Remix)
07. Mostafa Gamal ft. Omar Essa - Dendera (Zahir Remix)

Listen and Download:

About svendee foe

Organic Theme is officially developed by Templatezy Team. We published High quality Blogger Templates with Awesome Design for blogspot lovers.The very first Blogger Templates Company where you will find Responsive Design Templates.

Copyright © Sound Sensation ///

Collect Sven Falcon