4 April 2016

Trance In Flight 065 (Uplifting)

Posted By: svendee foe - April 04, 2016

Artist: VA
Title: Trance In Flight 065
Source: TIF
Style: Uplifting Trance
Release date: Apr,01 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 01h 01m 50s
Size: 82.2 MB

01. Alex Leavon - Helios (Original Mix)
02. RAM Feat. Kim Kiona - Miss You (Original Mix)
03. Ahmed Romel & Amir Hussain - Serenita (Original Mix)
04. Michael Flint - Take Off (Original Mix)
05. Jimmy Chou - Kurenai (Original Mix)
06. Simon Moon Magicsense & Vittorio Soltanni - back to the roots (original mix)
07. Kinetica - the missing link (original mix)
08. Cosmic Heaven & Magic Sense - without you (original mix)
09. Tensile Force - Y U NO (Alex Shevchenko Emotional Remix)
10. Matt Bowdidge - The Calling (Extended Mix)

Listen and Download:

About svendee foe

Organic Theme is officially developed by Templatezy Team. We published High quality Blogger Templates with Awesome Design for blogspot lovers.The very first Blogger Templates Company where you will find Responsive Design Templates.

0 komentar:

Copyright © Sound Sensation ///

Collect Sven Falcon